top of page
  • 170267154769665247_edited
  • p-trans (1)_edited

Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Council is a group of St. Cletus parishioners dedicated to assisting the pastor in implementing the Parish Mission by providing guidance, leadership, and direction for the Parish, as well as setting an example of unity and cooperation for the Parish and the community at large.


Current Members

  • Monica Herron – Chair

  • Leonard Bertin

  • Eugenia Callison

  • Berónica Martinez

  • Michael Eardley

  • Kathy Murdoch

  • Armando Fulgencio

  • David Smith

bottom of page